web: Added donation results for June to August. master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 08:21:52 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 08:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit60d5f90aa33eb889dc072200ea6fbfd50d016b13
tree8cb5ee0cf189d30dde71bcdd066ec31867db88c9
parenta2594ca184de0a5eebf40b700b30bdc6b45bb135
web: Added donation results for June to August.
web/donate/kudos.org
web/donate/paypal-summary.org