verein: Fix error in one transaction.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit075b9032092e903a31374c20d9d6184083c0f175
tree0f1cb85d4b86e0ba6d1a82237d20493533a59a4d
parent7419cef037fb2fc6df78b49d1cab555019fed3f8
verein: Fix error in one transaction.

I accidently entered 32868.08 instead of the correct 35868.08 for one
BTC exchange.  Also added running sums.
web/verein/finances.org