campaign: Print only the one-time donations since the new page is up.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:19:39 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit0aa8486a58002afdf2b29ac5afac712c17884332
treee68f5cd954cc289a03b77d569165359d3870f53f
parent06cc385b60ff7b41f2b0242760cc5d87a77324f5
campaign: Print only the one-time donations since the new page is up.
tools/mkkudos.sh
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.org