Grammar in first paragraph.
authorBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 04:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +1100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 10:59:08 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit0ef0b2c638fc1ca47c63c91734d1d75407012c4a
treea32b90b293593db0053ed8a19de0712d75e72301
parent03fabb28f25c8f1446ab40811d5c188f3b4c280f
Grammar in first paragraph.

* This paragraph tried to be English and almost made it in parts of
  one or two sentences ... and now does so in all of them.
* No doubt there will be more to find later.
* Thanks to @Error26914 on Twitter for the heads up on this bit.
web/index.org