blog: Add article about the OpenPGP.conf.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit13367dca28e4aff778ef7a9849e27549a801f22a
tree4ca294fcccccc560413c63bf96ab65e909d61b2b
parentacf44a0babcabf2dc6aaf21d15431c022c585211
blog: Add article about the OpenPGP.conf.
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20160919-openpgp-conf.org [new file with mode: 0644]