Fix typo's in libraries.org
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commit194959a5829354db0bd87a34d8d2edb4c8d8a0bc
treedaa2298657afc431864e2838032332f23cbc500e
parente8459bf295da8b19b4e3c609eb5c49b47a862e41
Fix typo's in libraries.org
web/related_software/libraries.org