campaign: Change video of the day to C5
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:12:09 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit2decbee37e40fdbc1b350820ae40a57d6e60cff1
tree6251f4279a1d3821b59c7af997984237d9a11a8d
parent54f8c6f024c7ee037ff29db8491e5d05b09a7419
campaign: Change video of the day to C5
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.fr.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js
web/share/campaign/img/thumbs/c5.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]