campaign: Fix Japanese translation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:30:12 +0000 (18:30 +0900)
commit329cb28391f7fda3a88df03b678cc15d6d338387
treebb9522043e703b24c172146d18a8e7b8fe969857
parentb8fd72086cbb9a016b72253bfd2ed94f932b974d
campaign: Fix Japanese translation.
web/donate/index.ja.org