blog: Add blog entry about WKD
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit38594d8b830c4201f8b6fb79805153173520f233
tree340dfc72dcf9a6e0e951c488670cdda8d62a19a7
parente0feb17332088cd2ae85554ed7fb24fda2c14c29
blog: Add blog entry about WKD

--
This entry explains how to set up a WKD without a WKS
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20161027-hosting-a-web-key-directory.org [new file with mode: 0644]