web: Update release_notes.org.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 13:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 13:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit3aba49f2b1dfcd76db5a8d6c41a5c6570b7a3f2c
tree5fab0296bd93b69f05ad6c5162765699a544f849
parent196c591f4dd7bd2889007bff1192bafef52f56ab
web: Update release_notes.org.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3332
web/download/release_notes.org