campaign: Use a dedicated class to shape the headshots.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 09:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit3b74cd116d4ab8a5166204a4bf7fc1d0389f784d
treeec1099b397c43567ea5bc9cbd95d0e2ea1b2a516
parent30d3c6a0772441d060e3a62d9f6ada26aeb7d1cb
campaign: Use a dedicated class to shape the headshots.
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.css