web: Add link to source and change date to all pages.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit3f1715f771cd1b21b032846d7f1ea1666a14b1c7
tree6fe0487d3699567c179b820d9569d615530238f0
parentfe1d06f56ce9d637ed66594541d273236f07c941
web: Add link to source and change date to all pages.
web/share/gpgweb.el