campaign: One camp-headshot style is enough. (Merge them.)
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:47:52 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:48:24 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit3f49038aeaa0e65674d10dbd597129cc45b20217
tree141214d014cbc176e3fff22db909d38f8805007a
parentcce88d1c0899b21176a3a16c7ef92980bf698021
campaign: One camp-headshot style is enough.  (Merge them.)
web/share/campaign/campaign.css