vcards: New scripts to help printing vcards
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 07:25:14 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit473b04ca08004e28c867de22aed15bfb89ab4343
tree5ddebfdc6d115a014aaae39bf133a6edb50dc05b
parent8c28cbffde7fa15a04275131863d4c9211096a1a
vcards: New scripts to help printing vcards
misc/vcards/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/vcards/data.sample [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/vcards/g10-orig-logo.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/vcards/gnupg-logo.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/vcards/vcard-template.tex [new file with mode: 0644]