web: Adjust Git URLs in verein/
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commit4bd34eec5d861fe44a76a4bb3ea741bb0ffe94e7
tree646d081390f7de8aa62850ffb790cdca9bae5796
parent511b98531376725925051257a82670365a444c2b
web: Adjust Git URLs in verein/

The Verein's repo was renamed sowe need to chnagebthe URLs.
web/verein/index.org