web: Remove obsolete roadmap task.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit4d585593e209518ac00301d0024e683dea8bf943
tree4fcf040781e025c240a590780fcc47ad3cd7099f
parent2070774a8025daa5b1836016b5b7bda650dc3457
web: Remove obsolete roadmap task.
web/roadmap.org