Adjust for org-mode 8.0
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:00:36 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit5151d061a38fee18c0998cdf680793d2d3e594d7
tree1b41c7b51b05ec6140d1ecf4a7786964dd5e048f
parenta6c75a5026f29ae7908ea22a812b12169862c4af
Adjust for org-mode 8.0

Org-mode 8 features a #+TOC: keyword which is useful to move the toc
behind the foreword.  There are also lots of other chnages and thus we
better require it.
.gitignore
web/documentation/faqs.org
web/index.org
web/share/gpgweb.el