web: Add facebook logo to the kudos page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit5295904c3a87661bbadc567fa504e96ed7448a94
tree5616cc5d275ffdb6126d8fe89153cba58eba9e23
parent81797afe93a8130ae7c9db861696a8d6d8463bd5
web: Add facebook logo to the kudos page.

Logo received from Melanie Ensign
on Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:28:30 +0000
and scaled down to match the other logos.
web/donate/kudos.org
web/donate/logos/facebook-06-2015-blue_x.png [new file with mode: 0644]