Reworked the list of donors.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:54:57 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:00:50 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit52ab1ee9c0cf0f600f4685b34bc80bee8af09bec
treeeb553f5357ab805b9f7e06f551a982b1c50ca080
parent35bf6904d86030cd5aee790067d8c5ff3d3f2f5d
Reworked the list of donors.
tools/mkkudos.sh
web/donate/index.org
web/donate/kudos.org