donations: Add monthly statistics
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit591b60c8a8fb18eeebdacc7567461fa0ed4398a2
tree05e68922ef698860feb8fd10c559c2914f03b6fd
parent193c0ca9c47782e674df77eca999accb8de1a354
donations: Add monthly statistics
web/donate/kudos.org
web/donate/paypal-summary.org [new file with mode: 0644]