campaign: add french translation
authorGuilhem Moulin <guilhem@fripost.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 11:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 12:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit5928829d4614c893d049deee8e10d39263cceaeb
treed6c6518d71c9ab2256539bc5852353ae0c633040
parenteefcb950b1c94fc1b05a7ce2e50854c2ac192024
campaign: add french translation
cgi/procdonate.cgi
web/donate/checkout-bc.fr.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/checkout-cc.fr.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/checkout-pp.fr.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/checkout-se.fr.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/donate-thanks.fr.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/donate.fr.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/index.fr.org [new file with mode: 0644]