web: Update donate/index.org.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 11 May 2017 13:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 11 May 2017 13:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit62b7602cbd122592a649f7e6e0628331c68863e3
tree77ef68ea9bffdf09080a1a78a42dc8a13f3d4108
parenta8910d9665d1b752275e8552c8a7bafdfe54effc
web: Update donate/index.org.
web/donate/index.org