web: Open only the active submenu.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit7069098bc2e5d7317e5736b761b7e7c87dddc824
tree1d8f0a8478b09bf33000fda41e0e5a15b29bbe47
parenta36e78cbb12cd8c4c2403864e025bc638b5454df
web: Open only the active submenu.
web/share/gpgweb.el