Add blog entry: A new bugtracker for GnuPG.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:40:23 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:43:03 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commit7284451e89f576666bc53e8f67f024417d79c4d0
tree6c0016b5786b643c1e68876b32d91370d25b6986
parentae5b22ef6097dba9080d41202836fed72953f536
Add blog entry: A new bugtracker for GnuPG.
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20170403-a-new-bugtracker-for-gnupg.org [new file with mode: 0644]