jenkins: dump environment right before build
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:41:05 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit743a2839a5a24105a488328a1293f2e57015d0bb
tree9793e28b8a4e1275a426437aec396e0f76d44b24
parent65df8d99e68abfc323060afaff8ece55fe4af216
jenkins: dump environment right before build
misc/jenkins/bin/build.bash