jenkins: set LD_LIBRARY_PATH for GnuPG tests
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:53:22 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit78016c09edb65207946c75d57de5da3e381fe807
tree1b3f63d6c0d54db26bdd9a21b83e1d3f4c4d8658
parent743a2839a5a24105a488328a1293f2e57015d0bb
jenkins: set LD_LIBRARY_PATH for GnuPG tests
misc/jenkins/bin/build.bash