Initial checkin for the new website
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:55:04 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit78ea97643046d38f92304d728741387c11c98653
tree2a8f4216ca037f5c98dd27c05dc766056829071d
Initial checkin for the new website
README [new file with mode: 0644]
web/index.org [new file with mode: 0644]