web: Change remaining http:// links to gnupg sites to https://
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:23:07 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:24:26 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit8036e5005f8a4baad847f9f6fe3f5fc8a7570add
treeede9e2a654499b9abb084ba34260b8fbcd17d5a5
parente3cbed6930207f0967d1d0d9141802c7bf1a6332
web: Change remaining  links to gnupg sites to https://

This avoids the redirection we do for tehse domains.  Not done for
cvs.gnupg.org and for certain news entries.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2694
web/aegypten/development.org
web/aegypten/index.org
web/documentation/faqs.org
web/documentation/mailing-lists.org
web/download/git.org
web/download/release_notes.org
web/faq/gnupg-faq.org
web/misc/index.org
web/news.org