card-howto: Add missing files.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:41:13 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit81797afe93a8130ae7c9db861696a8d6d8463bd5
tree47cda28cdbec3b787014f1d922366a6bc3269bfa
parente644e6a19bac81bbc8bfb03a204123ea2bcafd69
card-howto: Add missing files.

--
GnuPG-bug-id: 1767
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
misc/howtos.gnupg.org/card-howto/en/ch02s03.html
misc/howtos.gnupg.org/card-howto/en/gnupg-ccid [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/howtos.gnupg.org/card-howto/en/gnupg-ccid.rules [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/howtos.gnupg.org/card-howto/en/smartcard-howto-single.html