web: Add current NEWS file from GnuPG master to release notes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit81d5fd92c46fb1e42a4cf5718985f55b9ec3644e
treefd43b9a7846d3ad2524242d1db1b1dd3da9d7413
parent4e257c976be2efb0e8edeb6312cf3abb2be3c7af
web: Add current NEWS file from GnuPG master to release notes.

We also have a script to convert the NEWS but the thing has not yet
been integrated into the buold system.  Thus for now manual update.
tools/news-file-to-org.awk [new file with mode: 0644]
web/download/release_notes.org
web/news.org