Added two sections: forgotten passphrases and package verification.
authorRobert J. Hansen <rjh@sixdemonbag.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 19:29:05 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerRobert J. Hansen <rjh@sixdemonbag.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 19:39:45 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
commit82517ff08eab28a37bf4d349edcefa7327dd5f34
tree6b05d5068e3b7ad8b895681e7713cb8f67be624b
parentfa61217e26a97c4b9f3294746a581aee5eb47ad8
Added two sections: forgotten passphrases and package verification.
web/faq/gnupg-faq.org