swdb,web: Libgcrypt 1.7.0 add new Libgcrypt web page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:19:23 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit82c123f285b73635d3f764f39734b5b2c7de9f2a
tree3f5271256648493975988625cee32bfbdeb48b80
parenteacec0987269da5e86ae5d938a21d44dfc545301
swdb,web: Libgcrypt 1.7.0 add new Libgcrypt web page.
web/download/index.org
web/index.org
web/related_software/libgcrypt/index.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/swdb.mac