web: Better votd handling.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:52:37 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit8692682e2cfb5ebd4a3671a2c87aff2fcc392ade
tree5515e51c61be470da7c4e821aaed66248f60360c
parent8f84be9c0dd8a305ca14d3a29a13369ce0ce33d9
web: Better votd handling.
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.fr.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js
web/share/campaign/img/thumbs/votd.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]