campaign: Fix links on German campaign page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit895c8de0ad9e2eef64bc4de83b716f9df019bb92
tree5cfce30e517d4c71f419fba0625f42ef7c1ea4f2
parentf0aa26d6c95050dcb03f57858776953fbc3ad2c3
campaign: Fix links on German campaign page.
web/donate/index.de.org