cgi: extend presets
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:54:37 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:56:34 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit8a7b3d1be6728601722ba6ac1da3642de970b4bf
treeabbcff05bae9b7f38ae944488c172ce93171141b
parent48941499d26cb750d3fa0907465eb74f54cbac20
cgi: extend presets
cgi/procdonate.cgi