Fixed typo
authorSam Tuke <samtuke@owncloud.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 12:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerSam Tuke <samtuke@owncloud.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitaf8bfb470ba3b60ef98c649e84aebe286d089a62
tree8fd1dbe44199f05102e49996ad19ebb4f1ed1bdd
parent2a1e704a8adfb5a39ba6ed1621dba17033751a64
Fixed typo
README