Remove support for Piwik and adjust privacy policy.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitc7de58668118e05e9caef0a947ce2b1398cedc65
treee791bc6ffaa3fb97b00d7c006d453d75824c3f78
parentef511dacf4738adb878dc9291b6b284732962d62
Remove support for Piwik and adjust privacy policy.

This is for www.gnupg.org and blogs.gnupg.org.
21 files changed:
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131030-new-blog-first-post.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131105-securing-the-future-of-gnupg.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131113-friends-tell-friends-they-love-gnupg.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131213-preparing-for-launch.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131215-gcrypt-bench.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131218-getting-goteo-approval.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131219-gnupg-launches-crowfunding.de.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131219-gnupg-launches-crowfunding.es.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131219-gnupg-launches-crowfunding.fr.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131219-gnupg-launches-crowfunding.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131220-gnupg-turned-0x10.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131220-gnupg-turned-0x10.ph.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20131230-how-good-is-goteo.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20140127-find-fosdem.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20140206-crowdfunding-complete.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/entry.templ.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/index.html
misc/blog.gnupg.org/privacy-policy.en.html
web/index.org
web/privacy-policy.org
web/share/gpgweb.el