web: Re-format the mailing list page and fix the FAQ URLs.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:08:23 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commitcd08871286c7802ea010d179d7b54cc0197cda53
tree16d597e5eabd96713f9f6df7a44ef209b448c08c
parenta7039ec0e421612774be6c187009ab1996b564b3
web: Re-format the mailing list page and fix the FAQ URLs.
web/documentation/faqs.org
web/documentation/mailing-lists.org