swdb: Release of GPA 0.9.9
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:58:22 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commitcd99714c8454fe6567e92f85feefdea4559518b8
tree6d1e2d6fae2e79984a72f8ab3b7209c39c28c5ca
parentd8c322f0ffa30bc89e87d9510a607b6eec6772cc
swdb: Release of GPA 0.9.9
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac