swdb: Release info for GnuPG 2.1.18 and Libgcrypt 1.7.6
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:49:16 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:52:34 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commitd292eb51ffef71155aac900fd5fa1b6556e966eb
tree314e2d1ea82f55b666556cdaf300e385af6b6e46
parent9336aa31498081afa75da95e9d6794403c6dd151
swdb: Release info for GnuPG 2.1.18 and Libgcrypt 1.7.6
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac