web: Mention IRC and Jabber channels.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 08:02:04 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 09:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitd75553c8cb3cb158d5fb777bfb3011244150787b
tree75352707a4ec0b79c6d9970b4a41e9e109cb2a24
parent3f52ef97fd409fd4fbdb04b0b1fa8f47df6b3a04
web: Mention IRC and Jabber channels.
web/documentation/mailing-lists.org