drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Publish revision -07
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:06:49 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitd7ea67d4682a9529c7948bcb1cfbafe78ebda346
tree1f3861d7284dac0b0c07d40eade1d68dc35411ae
parent08110351458a09797d0cf5ff53766c000560905f
drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Publish revision -07
.gitignore
misc/id/openpgp-webkey-service/draft-koch-openpgp-webkey-service-07.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/id/openpgp-webkey-service/draft.org