swdb: Release of libgcrypt 1.6.4 and GnuPG 2.0.29
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:50:49 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:58:39 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commitd8c322f0ffa30bc89e87d9510a607b6eec6772cc
tree2ddcdc8ae73e617ff97095151134012c54bfeee9
parent18bc4dfa1e5a6b7dff10cf99422a5369053060d5
swdb: Release of libgcrypt 1.6.4 and GnuPG 2.0.29
web/documentation/mailing-lists.org
web/documentation/manuals.org
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac