web: Update frontpage
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:10:00 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:21:25 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commitdc484dbdf121f0c3cf2ecab7b95b39bb40ec94cc
treefb52e5dc4aeeb6c25fd01b8fbae1d5ab06fccabf
parentaa3feee9ecd35dea767264ff4dbab0f083d5d6d0
web: Update frontpage
web/index.org