web: Add a note that the Verein is now charitable.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:25:52 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitdf62925eb36ad7d2908a9d1f991703d33a530816
tree44cf55baf942ced4f3b2367479078e3fa0e3a726
parentfa0fcd3483230a085d56359cf5cb0eb79b7a6fee
web: Add a note that the Verein is now charitable.
web/verein/index.org