blog: Add status update for Summer 2016.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:49:03 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commite2281c3020ea3b8e304e745daef710617f78c8d1
treeacd226f565863347d5b6a58b8f978c949b83f8f4
parent8aaf4ca3faacf5fde2ed49dd9175797c337633a1
blog: Add status update for Summer 2016.
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20160922-gnupg-this-summer.org [new file with mode: 0644]