web: Fix minor layout issues.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commite9bc8d8060178f152e5e6901cd30a543fe30ad86
tree8541b46acc65325dee22dc3c421dd509565a2ecc
parent380d608dd169a90c9c89d54f2135809893bd1e6e
web: Fix minor layout issues.
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org