campaign: Change video of the day to DKG.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commiteb1300cb8d13bee8df32e3856f37056cb50107e2
treee503e656c562c99510f8c387007a2b1237dcdaf4
parentd83aebe0b394e1da677976fe0e92094e58f50900
campaign: Change video of the day to DKG.
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.fr.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js
web/share/campaign/img/thumbs/daniel.jpg