web: Explain the term SEPA on the donation page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:21:28 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commiteefb7b978a8463593ec96606cd558d7a27524a95
treecb3ae4c1d81bb7741f527ce3bebf8b5f92e6764f
parent7284451e89f576666bc53e8f67f024417d79c4d0
web: Explain the term SEPA on the donation page.
web/donate/index.org