campaign,de: update the donation form
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 08:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 09:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitf30eec3f12a2c6edee6061aeef7ebb0715bb87fa
tree5230480e9f4e2ff01238c903587aa48592a466a7
parentbe41a34ed66905fc6751866437724de51bc1df9c
campaign,de: update the donation form
web/donate/donate.de.org